

भारत सरकार

Government of India विद्युत मंत्रालय Ministry of Power केंद्रीय विद्युत प्राधिकरण

Central Electricity Authority विद्युत प्रणाली योजना एवं मूल्यांकन प्रभाग- ॥ Power System Planning & Appraisal Division-II

सेवा में /To

As per list of Addresses

विषय:ट्रांसिमिशन पर राष्ट्रीय सिमिति (एनसीटी) की पन्द्रहवी बैठक की कार्यसूची - के सम्बन्ध में । Subject: Agenda for the 15th Meeting of National Committee on Transmission (NCT) – regarding.

महोदया (Madam) / महोदय (Sir),

The 15th meeting of the "National Committee on Transmission" (NCT) is scheduled as given below:

Date: 25/08/2023

Time: 03:00 PM

Venue: Chintan, 2nd Floor, CEA, Sewa Bhawan, R.K. Puram Sector-1, New Delhi

The agenda for the meeting is enclosed herewith. Kindly make it convenient to attend the meeting.

भवदीय/Yours faithfully,

(राकेश गोयल / Rakesh Goyal)

मुख्य अभियन्ता एवं सदस्य सचिव,एन.सी.टी.

/Chief Engineer & Member Secretary (NCT)

प्रतिलिपि / Copy to:

Joint Secretary (Trans), Ministry of Power, New Delhi

List of Addresses:

1.	Chairperson, Central Electricity Authority Sewa Bhawan, R.K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066.	2.	Member (Power System), Central Electricity Authority Sewa Bhawan, R.K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066.
3.	Member (Economic & Commercial), Central Electricity Authority Sewa Bhawan, R.K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066.	4.	Director (Trans), Ministry of Power Shram Shakti Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.
5.	Sh. Ajay Yadav, Joint Secretary Room no 403, Atal Akshay Urja Bhawan Opposite CGO Complex gate no 2, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003	6.	Chief Operating Officer, CTUIL, Saudamini, Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurgaon – 122 001.
7.	Sh. Rajnath Ram, Adviser (Energy), NITI Aayog, Parliament Street, New Delhi – 110 001.	8.	CMD, Grid Controller of India, B-9, Qutub, Institutional Area, Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi – 110010
9.	Ms. Seema Gupta, Ex. Director (Operations), POWERGRID		

Special Invitee

Chief Engineer (PCD), CEA